Bringing All The Pieces Together

MAAP Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

Shuana Fletcher, MSW, SAP, CMHT, ICAADC, President - MS Department of Mental Health, Jackson, MS

Issac L. Boose, M.Ed., LPC-S, LMFT, ICAADC, Immediate Past President & Ex-Officio - Pine Grove Next Step, Hattiesburg, MS

Albert Stallworth, Sr., MA, ICAADC, Certification Board Chair - Memorial Behavioral Health, Gulfport, MS

District Representatives:     (see "MAAP Districts" on website for list of counties in each district)

District 1:  Barry Doughty, ICADC, The Oxford Centre, Etta MS
District 2:  Dorothy Robertson, CPM- Life Help CMHC, Greenwood, MS
District 3:  Martha Wittig, Ph.D.,  ICAADC, ICCS - Retired, Jackson, MS
District 4:  Debra Jackson, ICADC-I, ICCS - Alliance Health Center, Meridian, MS
District 5:  Christopher Wilkes, ICAADC - Sycamore Tree Counseling Services, Hattiesburg, MS
District 6:  Joe Jackson, ICADC-I - Blended , Pascagoula, MS
District 7:  Sharon Johnson, ICAADC, ICCS - Adams County Board of Supervisors, Natchez, MS

Member Emeritus:  Robert F. Tavlin, ICAADC - Retired, Madison, MS

Parliamentarian: Donna Hopkins, ICADC, - Mississippi Association of Supervisors, Jackson, MS

Treasurer: Johnny Johnson, ICADC, ICCS - Jolimar Recovery Center, Summit, MS

Secretary: Rebecca Peters, ICADC, ICCS - Mississippi Associaton of Addiction Professionals, Jackson, MS

In Memoriam:  Katherine Turcotte, ICADC, ICCS - Co-founder of MAAP, Past President (of many terms), Member Emeritus of Board of Directors and Certification Board.  

The Board of Directors governs MAAP and oversees the MACT (MS Addiction Counselor Training) program, various committees (education, conference, nominations, membership, legislative) and promotes membership in MAAP.  The Board of Directors, through its District Representatives and committee members, conducts the Annual Conference and Annual Business Meeting. 


Education Committee--Martha Wittig, Ph.D., ICAADC, ICCS - Chair

Conference Committee--Martha Wittig, Ph.D., ICAADC, ICCS - Co Chair and Issac Boose, ICAADC - Co Chair

Nominations Committee--Debra Jackson, ICADC-I, ICCS - Chair 

Membership Committee--Joe Jackson, ICADC-I - Chair

Bylaws Committee-- Albert Stallworth, ICAADC – Co Chair and Issac Boose, ICAADC – Co Chair

prix de adobe indesign cs5 adobe acrobat standard license price adobe photoshop elements 9 coupon code sale adobe web premium adobe produkte günstig kaufen adobe flash cs5 for sale acheter adobe indesign cs5 comprar adobe cs6 master collection adobe photoshop elements 9 preisvergleich köpa adobe lightroom 4 sale adobe captivate adobe photoshop mac günstig buy adobe soundbooth cs5 adobe audition 5.5 kaufen adobe photoshop try before you buy